Category:Employment> Cleaning and Housekeeper>

Heading:Mother's Helper/ House keeper seeks part time work in November
   
Price:
Description:Hi My name is Corine. I'm a 38yr old Canadian Woman. I'm recently single and looking for a change of pace. My Dad lived in James Bay for the last year of his life and I spent several months caring for him there. I fell in love with Victoria. I will be moving to Victoria as early as November 1 and would like to secure a job 1st. I have been working as a "Mother's Helper" since 1997. The job includes child care ( if you don't need childcare, that's ok) and care of the home. I am willing to do house keeping duties; including but not limited to Laundry, dishes, floors and bathrooms. I am also a skilled cook and am willing to cook family meals, or meals for a busy single professional. When I worked for a family for over ten years, I was their Alice (are you old enough to remember the Brady Bunch?). So my job included doing laundry, organizing the kitchen, maintenance cleaning and cooking family meals. I would plan dinners and lunches a week in advance.
Employment Type:Full Time
Job Title:Mother s Helper House Keeper
Employee Type:Part Time
QD ID:163510499
City:Victoria
Source:housekeeper












featured businesses  more...

Technology Guys IT SOLUTIONS
Need Help? We get IT

Quick Deal Services Inc.
Evolving Daily

MOLONEY PAINTING Ltd
Prompt Personalised Painting By Professionals

The Gallery at Mattick's Farm
Specializing in Canadian art and craftsmanship

Heat Savers Fireplace and Patio
Gas, Propane and Wood Fireplaces, Stoves and Inserts